About us

MyBBS.Org is a Public Bulletin Board System initiative of Ministries Of Mercy, LLC - A non-profit "Limited Liability Corporation" based in the state of Wyoming in the United States of America.

Our Web Hosting Service is located in the City of Houston, TX, USA

Phones:

Office: +1-713-714-7852
Fax: +1-832-844-0350

Email Addresses

Abuse: abuse@mybbs.org
Admin: admin@mybbs.org
Info: info@mybbs.org
Postmaster: postmaster@mybbs.org
Support: support@mybbs.org
Webmaster: webmaster@mybbs.org

Senior Programming Officer

Peter Jaramillo - peter@mybbs.org

Postal Address

Ministries Of Mercy LLC
5615 Richmond Av, Ste 240
Houston, TX 77057
USA

Questions and Suggestions

If you have questions or suggestions, please write to support@mybbs.org


:: Services
:: Sites
:: Other Forums
:: Meta

Delete Cookies | Follow us on Facebook | Follow us on Tweeter | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Copyright © 2018-2021 By MyBBS.org - All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
Powered by eHosting.Space using MyBBS Portal v.1.4.2.11